Discover something new.

“Falling Blue, 1963,” “Untitled # 10, 1990,” “Grey Stone II, 1961”

Falling Blue, 1963


Untitled #10, 1990


Grey Stone II, 1961

Victoria Chang is the author of the forthcoming book of poems, "With My Back to the World" will be published in 2024 by Farrar, Straus & Giroux. Her latest book of poetry is "The Trees Witness Everything" (Copper Canyon Press, 2022). Her nonfiction book, "Dear Memory" (Milkweed Editions), was published in 2021. "OBIT" (Copper Canyon Press, 2020), her prior book of poems received the "Los Angeles Times" Book Prize, the Anisfield-Wolf Book Award in Poetry, and the PEN/Voelcker Award. She has received a Guggenheim Fellowship and the Chowdhury International Prize in Literature. She is the Bourne Chair in Poetry at Georgia Tech and Director of Poetry@Tech.

Read More

More from Issue 8: Summer/Fall 2023


Attuning Yourself to Yourself: A Conversation with Victoria Chang

by Matthew Zapruder


Community Is My Poetics: the 2023 Chowdhury Prize in Literature Acceptance Speech

by Victoria Chang